Nobel prize winners  in Chemistry 2017

Nobel prize winners in Chemistry 2017

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2017 was awarded to Jacques Dubochet, Joachim Frank and Richard Henderson "for developing cryo-electron microscopy for the high-resolution structure determination of biomolecules in solution".

Watch the video. Like to enjoy, share the opportunity to see everyone. Subscribe to the channel to watch this type of video. Thank you. To see more videos go here. Click now

Ads on article

Advertise in articles 1

advertising articles 2

Advertise under the article